Board of Directors


Jim Schmidt – President
Keith Countryman – Vice President
Phyllis Amaden – Secretary
Elizabeth Vance – Treasurer

Bob Breidenbaugh

Mike Headley

Alice Hook

Bob Ludeman

Amanda McAlexander

Kenny Rodocker

A J Swanson

Bob Weatherhead

Mission Statement
To preserve the history of the community through building restoration;
To promote culture in the arts through education, entertainment,
and quality programming; To provide a community center through
participation of volunteers, local schools and organizations.

Loading Sold Seats...